Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
January Chapter Meeting
1/9/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
2018 Holiday Party
12/12/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
November Chapter Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
October Chapter Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
2018 CASHE Swing for Education Annual Golf Tournament
9/14/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
August Chapter Meeting
8/8/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
CHFM Prep
7/26/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
June Chapter Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
May Chapter Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
April Chapter Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
March Chapter Meeting
3/14/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
February Chapter Meeting
2/7/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
January Chapter Meeting
1/10/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
November Chapter Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
October Chapter Meeting
10/11/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

24 West Camelback Road Suite #A532,
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
info@cashe-az.com

Connect

Quick Links

Home About Sign In Register