Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
January Chapter Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
2019 Holiday Party
12/11/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
November Chapter Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
October Chapter Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
2019 Annual CASHE Swing for Education Annual Golf Tournament
9/13/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
August Chapter Meeting
8/14/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
NFPA 99 in Healthcare Facilities Program - SOLD OUT
7/26/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
July Chapter Meeting - No Monthly Meeting!
7/10/2019
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
June Chapter Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
May Chapter Meeting
5/8/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
April Chapter Meeting
4/10/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

 
2019 PDC Summit
3/17/2019 » 3/20/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ   
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
March Chapter Meeting
3/13/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
February Chapter Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
January Chapter Meeting
1/9/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:15 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

24 West Camelback Road Suite #A532,
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
info@cashe-az.com

Connect

Quick Links

Home About Sign In Register